مجموعة فلتر تدفق الجاذبية Aquamira WaterBasics

SKU: 67251
Aquamira Survival Aquamira WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filter Kit
Aquamira Survival Aquamira WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filter Kit

مجموعة فلتر تدفق الجاذبية Aquamira WaterBasics

SKU: 67251
سعر عادي $19.95 USD
/
  • Item ships from Extreme Meters in 1 business day
  • الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم متاح
  • الشحن الكربوني المحايد
  • إرجاع لمدة 45 يومًا (مجانًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)
  • يشمل ضمان المصنع الكامل
  • مخزون منخفض - 1 عنصر متبقي
  • جرد في الطريق
أضف إلى عربة التسوق لحساب جميع خيارات الشحن.

جديد: شحن مجاني إلى كندا
  • يسعدنا تقديم شحن مجاني إلى كندا على الطلبات بقيمة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا.
  • قد يخضع مستلمو الشحنات الدولية لضرائب الاستيراد والرسوم والرسوم الجمركية (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "رسوم الاستيراد") ، التي يفرضها مكتب الجمارك لوجهة الشحن الخاصة بك. تختلف رسوم الاستيراد حسب اللوائح الجمركية لبلد المقصد.

ضريبة المبيعات:
  • نقوم بتحصيل ضريبة المبيعات على الطلبات التي يتم شحنها إلى ولاية بنسلفانيا فقط.

متى سيتم شحن طلبي؟
  • سيتم شحن معظم الطلبات المستلمة بحلول الساعة 12:00 ظهرًا بالتوقيت الشرقي في نفس اليوم حسب الطلب. الطلبات المقدمة بعد الساعة 12:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي سيتم شحنها في يوم العمل التالي. لتقدير التسليم ، راجع صفحة قائمة المنتجات.

ضمانات التسليم:
  • نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا ونفخر بأنفسنا لتوصيل طلبك إليك في الوقت المناسب مما يعني أننا نقوم بالشحن عندما نقول إننا سنفعل ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم خدمات التوصيل لا تضمن مواعيد التسليم في هذا الوقت (انظر أدناه).
  • نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا ، وخلال العطلات الرئيسية لتقديم الهدايا ، حدث بعض الانقطاع في خدمات التوصيل وسيحدث ذلك. يرجى التحقق من خدمة التوصيل التي تختارها لنقل الطرد الخاص بك لمعرفة أي إشعارات إذا كان وقت التسليم حرجًا.
  • ضمان خدمة UPS
  • تنبيهات خدمة UPS
  • تنبيهات خدمة USPS
  • تنبيهات خدمة DHL

شحن مجاني
  • شحن قياسي مجاني من 1 إلى 4 أيام عمل ETA (العرض سارٍ داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) على جميع الطلبات بقيمة 35 دولارًا أمريكيًا أو أكثر.

شحن سريع مجاني (شحن لمدة يومين)
  • شحن مجاني معجل ليومي عمل لجميع الطلبات بقيمة 250.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا أو أكثر (العرض سارٍ داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية القارية). عادةً ما نستخدم UPS لهذا الخيار ، لذا إذا كان لديك صندوق بريد ، فقد تختلف أوقات USPS. أوقات الشحن خلال جائحة كوفيد ليست مضمونة.

خدمات الشحن الأخرى
  • نحن نقدم شحنًا سريعًا مخفضًا ، مثل Next Day Air و 2nd Day Air والمزيد. يتم عرض جميع خدمات الشحن والأوقات والأسعار أثناء الخروج.

الشحن العالمي (عالميًا)

  • نقدم خدمات الشحن الدولي التالية: ( UPS و USPS & DHL ). لا يتم تقديم جميع خدمات الشحن لكل دولة. إذا تم عرضها في بلدك ، فسيتم عرضها في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك والدفع.
  • نشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم مع استثناءات قليلة. يتم عرض أسعار الشحن والخدمات المخفضة الخاصة بنا في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك وأثناء الدفع.
  • جميع الشحنات الدولية مؤمنة.
  • قد يخضع مستلمو الشحنات الدولية لضرائب الاستيراد والرسوم والرسوم الجمركية (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "رسوم الاستيراد") ، التي يفرضها مكتب الجمارك لوجهة الشحن الخاصة بك. تختلف رسوم الاستيراد حسب اللوائح الجمركية لبلد المقصد.

الوقت المقدر للتسليم القياسي أثناء النقل

ضمان الرضا بنسبة 100٪

نحن نقف وراء كل منتج نبيعه. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مشترياتك أو كانت لديك مشكلة مع العنصر الخاص بك ، فما عليك سوى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا في غضون 40 يومًا من الشراء وسنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا بملصق إرجاع مدفوع مسبقًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو رقم الطلب الخاص بك على ExtremeMeters.com وسنرسل ملصق الإرجاع بالبريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم عند تقديم الطلب.

لا يغطي ضمان ExtremeMeters.com البلى العادي أو التلف الناتج عن الاستخدام غير السليم أو الحوادث.

إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك به عيب تصنيعي في المواد أو الصناعة (نادر للغاية) ، فيمكنك إعادته إلينا في أي وقت. إذا تم الإرسال في غضون 45 يومًا ، فسنقوم باستبداله أو رد ثمنه. إذا بعد 45 يومًا وحتى 5 سنوات ، ستصبح مشكلة الضمان.

بمجرد إرجاع العنصر (العناصر) إلينا ، عادة ما يستغرق الأمر 24 ساعة لمعالجة المبالغ المستردة.

لا نشحن في أيام العطلات التالية التي تمت مراعاتها في الولايات المتحدة.

  • رأس السنة الجديدة
  • يوم الذكرى
  • عيد الاستقلال
  • عيد العمال
  • عيد الشكر
  • يوم الكريسماس

العوائد:

إرجاع مجاني للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية : نقبل المرتجعات حتى 45 يومًا من الشراء يجب أن تكون المرتجعات في حالة جديدة وغير مستخدمة. سنرسل لعملائنا في الولايات المتحدة ملصق إرجاع مدفوع مسبقًا يمكنك طباعته وإرفاقه بصندوقك. المرتجعات الدولية: يتحمل العملاء الدوليون مسؤولية تكاليف الإرجاع. انقر هنا لتقديم طلب إرجاع. ستحتاج إلى رقم طلب ExtremeMeters.com والبريد الإلكتروني المستخدم عند تقديم طلبك. هام: الرجاء استخدام الأحرف الكبيرة عند إدخال رقم الطلب الخاص بك . يجب إدخال معلوماتك في غضون 40 يومًا من وقت الطلب.

طلب الإرجاع

.

قوة الجاذبية تتيح لمجموعة WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filtration Kit إنتاج مياه شرب آمنة ونظيفة لك ولعائلتك.

لديك أشياء مهمة عليك القيام بها ، وربما لا يكون دفع أو سحب المضخة أحد هذه الأشياء. بضع ضغطات من لمبة التمهيدي تبدأ عملية الجاذبية "سحب" الماء من خلال الفلتر. يوفر وزن الماء الطاقة الكامنة لتحويل المياه الملوثة إلى مياه محمية بخط GRN دون كسر العرق.
مع مجموعة أدوات الترشيح Gravity Flow من WaterBasics ، كل ما تحتاجه هو حاويتان قياسيتان للمياه لإعداد نظام ترشيح يعمل بالجاذبية. تشتمل المجموعة على فلتر الطوارئ WaterBasics GRN Line مع سهولة اتصال Series II للاتصال بسهولة بمعظم حاويات تخزين المياه القياسية بما في ذلك الأباريق والدبابات. ببساطة قم بلف مرشح خط GRN مباشرة في الغطاء الملولب للحاوية النظيفة ، ثم قم بتوصيل أنبوب التغذية بحاوية الماء غير المفلترة. ضع الحاوية غير المفلترة أعلى من الحاوية النظيفة ، وأعصر بضع مرات على المصباح التمهيدي لبدء تدفق المياه ، ثم اجلس واترك نيوتن يقوم بكل العمل نيابة عنك. في نفس الوقت تقريبًا الذي يستغرقه صنع عصير الليمون ورفع قدميك ، يمكنك الحصول على جالون من الماء المصفى باستخدام GRN Line Protection من المواد الكيميائية والبكتيريا والأكياس الأولية. يمكنك الاعتماد على WaterBasics.

يتم تحقيق حماية خط GRN من WaterBasics باستخدام تقنية الامتصاص الإيجابي الكهربائي. "تسحب" الألياف الزجاجية الدقيقة المشحونة الكائنات الحية الصغيرة مثل البكتيريا ، من مجرى المياه مع الحفاظ على معدلات تدفق عالية وقطرات ضغط منخفضة مما يجعل مرشحات الطوارئ WaterBasics Series II GRN Line الخيار الأمثل لتطبيقات تدفق الجاذبية. تم اختبار فلاتر الطوارئ WaterBasics Series II GRN Line بشكل شامل من قبل مختبرات مستقلة وثبت أنها تزيل البكتيريا والأكياس الأولية باستمرار وفقًا لمعايير ANSI / NSF Standard 53 ومعايير وكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية ، دون استخدام مواد كيميائية مطهرة مثل الكلور أو البروم أو اليود. تزيد إضافة جزيئات الكربون دون الميكرون في وسط المرشح من القدرة الاستيعابية المطلوبة لتقليل الكلور والمواد الكيميائية الضارة والأذواق السيئة والروائح. توفر مرشحات الطوارئ WaterBasics Series II GRN Line حماية بيولوجية فائقة وتدفقات عالية وعمر خدمة طويل في خرطوشة مدمجة وخفيفة الوزن وسهلة الاستخدام. تتصل المجموعة بسهولة بأي زجاجة مياه WaterBasics ، بأوعية تخزين المياه القياسية ، ومضخة WaterBasics الفريدة. يعني عدد أقل من التركيبات أن مرشحًا واحدًا هو كل ما تحتاجه لحمايتك أنت وعائلتك دون القلق "إذا كان مناسبًا".

ميزات
  • الحماية البيولوجية لخط GRN
  • يقبل
  • أي مرشح طوارئ WaterBasic Series II
  • فلاتر تصل إلى 80 جالونًا
  • الجاذبية تؤدي العمل
  • صنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
شوهدت مؤخرا

Aquamira WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filter Kit

SKU: 67251
Aquamira Survival Aquamira WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filter Kit
Aquamira Survival Aquamira WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filter Kit

Aquamira WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filter Kit

SKU: 67251
Regular price $19.95 USD
/
  • Item ships from Extreme Meters in 1 business day
  • Worldwide Shipping Available
  • Carbon Neutral Shipping
  • 45 Day Returns (free in the USA)
  • Full Factory Warranty Included
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Add to cart to calculate all shipping options.

New: Free Shipping to Canada

  • We are excited to offer FREE shipping to Canada on orders with a value of $250 US Dollars.
  • Recipients of international shipments may be subject to import taxes, fees, and customs duties (hereafter, "Import Fees"), levied by the customs office of your shipping destination. Import Fees vary according to the customs regulations of the destination country.

USA:

Sales Tax:

  • We collect sales tax on orders shipping to Pennsylvania only.

Free Shipping 

  • Free 1-5 business days ETA shipping (offer valid within the USA) on all orders.

Free 3 Day Shipping

  • Free 3 business day shipping is offered on orders of $79.00 USD. 

Free Expedited (2 Day Shipping)

  • Free 2 business days expedited shipping on all orders with a value of $250.00 or greater (offer valid within the continental USA). We typically use UPS for this option so if you have a PO box, USPS times can vary. 

    Other Shipping Services

    • We offer discounted expedited shipping such as Next Day Air, 2nd Day Air and more. All shipping services, times and rates are displayed during checkout. 

    Global (worldwide) Shipping

    • We offer the following international shipping services: (UPS, USPS & DHL). Not all shipping services are offered to every country. If they are offered to your country, it will be displayed in your cart and checkout.
    • We ship worldwide with few exceptions. Our discounted shipping rates and services are displayed in your cart and during checkout.
    • All International shipments are insured.
    • Recipients of international shipments may be subject to import taxes, fees, and customs duties (hereafter, "Import Fees"), levied by the customs office and or delivery service of your shipping destination. Import Fees vary according to the customs regulations of the destination country.You will be notified by the delivery service you chose to pay these fees, either by email or phone. It is important to respond quickly.
    • If fees owed by the recipient go unpaid, the package may be treated as abandoned or returned to us by the delivery service. If the package is returned, we will refund your money less the original shipping charge and any return fees or customs fees incurred if and when we receive the package. If we do not receive the package back, there will be no refund.

    Standard delivery estimated time in transit

      Delivery Guarantees:

      • We do our best and pride ourselves on getting your order to you in a timely fasion which means we ship out when we say we will. That being said most delivery services are not guaranteeing delivery dates at this time (see below).
      • Due to the COVID outbreak, and during major gift giving holidays there has been and will be some disruption of delivery services. Please check with the delivery service you choose to transport your package for any notices if delivery time is critical. 
      • UPS Service Guarantee
      • UPS Service Alerts
      • USPS Service Alerts
      • DHL Service Alerts

      100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

      We stand behind every product we sell. If you are not satisfied with your purchase or have a problem with your item, just send us an email within 40 days of purchase and we will email you a prepaid return label. All you will need are your ExtremeMeters.com order number and we will email the return label within 24 hours to the email address used when placing the order.

      ExtremeMeters.com guarantee doesn’t cover ordinary wear and tear or damage caused by improper use or accidents.

      If your item has a manufacturing defect in its materials or workmanship (extremely rare), you can return it to us at any time. If sent within 45 days, we will replace or refund. If after 45 days and up to 5 years, it will become a warranty issue.

      Once the item(s) are returned to us, it usually takes 24 hours to process refunds.

      We do not ship on the following holidays observed in the USA.

      • New Year's Day
      • Memorial Day
      • Independence Day
      • Labor Day
      • Thanksgiving Day
      • Christmas Day

      Returns:

      FREE USA Returns: We accept returns up to 45 days of purchase. Returns must be in brand new, unused condition. We will send our US customers a pre-paid return label which you can print out and attach to your box. International Returns: International customers are responsible for return costs. Click here to submit a return request. You will need your ExtremeMeters.com order number and the email used when placing your order. Important: Please use capital letters when entering your order number. You must enter your information within 40 days from time of order.

      Return Request

      The power of gravity enables the WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filtration Kit to produce safe, clean drinking water for you and your family.

      You have important things to do, and pushing or pulling on a pump is probably not one of them. A few squeezes of the primer bulb starts the process of gravity "pulling" the water through the filter. The weight of the water provides the potential energy to convert contaminated water to GRN Line protected water without breaking a sweat.
      With the WaterBasics Gravity Flow Filtration Kit, all you need is two standard water containers to set up a gravity powered filtration system. The Kit includes WaterBasics GRN Line Emergency Filter with the convenience of Series II connectivity to easily connect to most standard water storage containers including jugs and carboys. Simply screw the GRN Line Filter directly into the threaded cap of the clean container , then connect the feed tube to the unfiltered water container. Place the unfiltered container higher than the clean container, give a few squeezes on the primer bulb to start the water flow, and then sit back and let Newton do all the work for you. In about the same time as it takes to make lemonade and kick your feet up, you can have a gallon of filtered water with GRN Line Protection from chemicals, bacteria, and protozoan cysts. You can depend on WaterBasics.

      WaterBasics GRN Line Protection is achieved using Electro-Positive Absorption Technology. Charged micro-glass fibers "pull" organisms as small as bacteria, out of the water stream while still maintaining high flow rates and low pressure drops making WaterBasics Series II GRN Line Emergency Filters the perfect choice for gravity flow applications. WaterBasics Series II GRN Line Emergency Filters have been thoroughly tested by independent laboratories and are proven to consistently remove bacteria and protozoan cysts to ANSI/NSF Standard 53 and US EPA standards, without the use of disinfecting chemicals such as chlorine, bromine, or iodine. The addition of sub-micron carbon particles into the filter media increases the absorptive capability required to reduce chlorine and harmful chemicals, bad tastes, and odors. WaterBasics Series II GRN Line Emergency Filters provide superior biological protection, high flows, and long service life in a compact, lightweight, and easy to use cartridge.

      Designed with a purpose, the WaterBasics Series II Emergency Filter included in the kit connects easily to any WaterBasics water bottle, to standard water storage containers, and the unique WaterBasics pump. Fewer fittings mean one filter is all you need to protect you and your family without worrying "if it will fit."

      Features
      • GRN Line Biological Protection
      • Accepts any WaterBasic Series II Emergency Filter
      • Filters up to 80 gallons
      • Gravity does the work
      • Made in the USA

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

      Have a Question?

      Be the first to ask a question about this.

      Ask a Question
      Recently viewed