GERBER GDC Zip Light - يمكن ارتداؤها - ملحق بسحاب - 31-001745

SKU: 31-001745
Gerber Multi-Tools GERBER GDC Zip Light - Wearable - Attaches to Zipper - 31-001745
GERBER GDC Zip Light - يمكن ارتداؤها - ملحق بسحاب - 31-001745

GERBER GDC Zip Light - يمكن ارتداؤها - ملحق بسحاب - 31-001745

SKU: 31-001745
سعر عادي $13.95 USD
/
  • يتم شحن العناصر من Extreme Meters في يوم عمل واحد
  • الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم متاح
  • الشحن المحايد الكربوني
  • إرجاع لمدة 45 يومًا (مجانًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)
  • يشمل ضمان المصنع الكامل
  • في المخزون - 3 من العناصر المتبقية
  • جرد في الطريق
أضف إلى عربة التسوق لحساب جميع خيارات الشحن.

جديد: شحن مجاني إلى كندا

  • يسعدنا أن نقدم شحنًا مجانيًا إلى كندا على الطلبات بقيمة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا.
  • قد يخضع مستلمو الشحنات الدولية لضرائب الاستيراد والرسوم والرسوم الجمركية (يشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "رسوم الاستيراد") ، التي يفرضها مكتب الجمارك لوجهة الشحن الخاصة بك. تختلف رسوم الاستيراد حسب اللوائح الجمركية لبلد المقصد.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية:

ضريبة المبيعات:

  • نقوم بتحصيل ضريبة المبيعات على الطلبات التي يتم شحنها إلى ولاية بنسلفانيا فقط.

شحن مجاني

  • مجانًا 1-5 يوم عمل ETA للشحن (العرض سارٍ داخل الولايات المتحدة) على جميع الطلبات.

شحن مجاني لمدة 3 أيام

  • يتم تقديم شحن مجاني لمدة 3 أيام عمل على الطلبات بقيمة 79.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

شحن سريع مجاني (شحن لمدة يومين)

  • يومي عمل مجاني شحن سريع لجميع الطلبات بقيمة 250.00 دولار أو أكثر (العرض صالح داخل الولايات المتحدة القارية). عادةً ما نستخدم UPS لهذا الخيار ، لذا إذا كان لديك صندوق بريد ، فقد تختلف أوقات USPS.

خدمات الشحن الأخرى

  • نقدم شحنًا سريعًا مخفضًا مثل Next Day Air و 2nd Day Air والمزيد. يتم عرض جميع خدمات الشحن والأوقات والأسعار أثناء الخروج.

الشحن العالمي (عالميًا)

  • نقدم خدمات الشحن الدولي التالية: ( UPS ، USPS & DHL ). لا يتم تقديم جميع خدمات الشحن لكل دولة. إذا تم عرضها في بلدك ، فسيتم عرضها في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك والدفع.
  • نشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم مع استثناءات قليلة. يتم عرض أسعار الشحن والخدمات المخفضة لدينا في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك وأثناء الخروج.
  • جميع الشحنات الدولية مؤمنة.
  • قد يخضع مستلمو الشحنات الدولية لضرائب الاستيراد والرسوم والرسوم الجمركية (يشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "رسوم الاستيراد") ، التي يفرضها مكتب الجمارك و / أو خدمة التوصيل لوجهة الشحن الخاصة بك. تختلف رسوم الاستيراد حسب اللوائح الجمركية لبلد المقصد.

الوقت المقدر للتسليم القياسي أثناء النقل

ضمانات التسليم

:

  • نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا ونفخر بأنفسنا لتقديم طلبك إليك في الوقت المناسب مما يعني أننا نشحن عندما نقول إننا سنفعل ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم خدمات التوصيل لا تضمن مواعيد التسليم في هذا الوقت (انظر أدناه).
  • بسبب تفشي فيروس كورونا ، وخلال العطلات الرئيسية لتقديم الهدايا ، كان هناك وسيحدث بعض الاضطراب في خدمات التوصيل. يرجى التحقق من خدمة التوصيل التي تختارها لنقل الطرد الخاص بك لمعرفة أي إشعارات إذا كان وقت التسليم حرجًا.
  • ضمان خدمة UPS
  • تنبيهات خدمة UPS
  • تنبيهات خدمة USPS
  • تنبيهات خدمة DHL

ضمان الرضا بنسبة 100٪

نحن نقف وراء كل منتج نبيعه. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن مشترياتك أو كانت لديك مشكلة مع العنصر الخاص بك ، فما عليك سوى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا في غضون 40 يومًا من الشراء وسنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا بملصق إرجاع مدفوع مسبقًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو رقم طلب ExtremeMeters.com الخاص بك وسنرسل ملصق الإرجاع بالبريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم عند تقديم الطلب.

لا يغطي ضمان ExtremeMeters.com التآكل العادي أو التلف الناتج عن الاستخدام غير السليم أو الحوادث.

إذا كان العنصر الخاص بك به عيب تصنيعي في المواد أو التصنيع (نادر للغاية) ، فيمكنك إعادته إلينا في أي وقت. إذا تم الإرسال في غضون 45 يومًا ، فسنقوم باستبداله أو رد ثمنه. إذا بعد 45 يومًا وحتى 5 سنوات ، ستصبح مشكلة الضمان.

بمجرد إرجاع العنصر (العناصر) إلينا ، عادة ما يستغرق الأمر 24 ساعة لمعالجة المبالغ المستردة.

نحن لا نشحن في أيام العطل التالية التي تمت ملاحظتها في الولايات المتحدة.

  • رأس السنة الجديدة
  • يوم الذكرى
  • عيد الاستقلال
  • عيد العمال
  • عيد الشكر
  • عيد الميلاد
إرجاع

:

إرجاع مجاني للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية : نقبل المرتجعات حتى 45 يومًا من الشراء يجب أن تكون المرتجعات في حالة جديدة وغير مستخدمة. سنرسل لعملائنا في الولايات المتحدة ملصق إرجاع مدفوع مسبقًا يمكنك طباعته وإرفاقه بصندوقك. المرتجعات الدولية: يتحمل العملاء الدوليون مسؤولية تكاليف الإرجاع. انقر هنا لتقديم طلب إرجاع. ستحتاج إلى رقم طلب ExtremeMeters.com والبريد الإلكتروني المستخدم عند تقديم طلبك. هام: يرجى استخدام الأحرف الكبيرة عند إدخال رقم الطلب . يجب إدخال معلوماتك في غضون 40 يومًا من وقت الطلب.

طلب الإرجاع

.

وصف المنتج

هذه الإضافة إلى مجموعة Gerber Daily Carry هي الرفيق اليومي المثالي. تتميز بمصباح LED مضغوط ومشرق وفتاحة زجاجات صغيرة سهلة الاستخدام ، قم بتوصيل هذه الأداة بسحاب جيب الجاكيت أو حقيبة كتفك وكن جاهزًا لتحمل أي شيء يأتي في طريقك. فتح باب سيارتك في ساحة انتظار مظلمة ، وإيجاد طريقك إلى خيمتك في نهاية الليل ، ومساعدة أصدقائك على فتح بابين باردين. مع وجود GDC Zip Light + بجانبك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه المشكلات قد تم حلها.

طويل هو الليل ، ويظل المشي لفترة أطول إلى المنزل عندما تعلق بدون الأدوات المناسبة. يحافظ مصباح Gerber Daily Carry Zip Light على الإضاءة في متناول اليد ، سواء كنت قريبًا من المنزل أو على بعد أميال من العدم. يتيح لك حجمه الصغير ومشبك الموثوق به إرفاقه بسحاب أو علبة أو سلسلة مفاتيح ، ثم نسيان الأمر - حتى تحتاج حقًا إلى ضوء.

الجمال وراء هذه الأداة المدمجة بسيط: شعاع فائق السطوع التي تعيش في مكان قريب ، ويمكن استخدامها لإضاءة طريقك في حالة ظهور الظلام أو عوائق أخرى. إنه أيضًا في المنزل يتعامل مع حالات غير طارئة في الحياة - استخدمه لتحديد موقع العناصر التي ابتلعتها حقيبة الظهر أو حقيبة الكتف ، أو لاستعادة الممتلكات التي سقطت خلسة من أسفل مقعد المسرح.

أداة متعددة الأغراض
يتيح لك مقطع التحرير السريع إزالة هذا الضوء بيد واحدة ، بحيث يمكنك استخدام الأخرى للبحث عن كل ما تبحث عنه. يؤجل المصباح الأبيض لومن كافية للقراءة دون إيقاظ رفيق الخيمة أثناء النوم ، أو للعودة إلى سيارتك بعد المباراة. حان الوقت لبارد؟ الفتاحة المدمجة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحصل على ظهرك.

ماذا يوجد في المربع

  • 31-001745 GDC Zip Light و Bottle Opener ، بطاريتان قابلتان للاستبدال
المواصفات الفنية


  • الطول الزائد: 1.8 بوصة
  • النوع الصلب: 420 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • مادة المقبض: 3Cr13
  • نوع البطارية: CR 1616 خرج LED: 8 لومن
  • وقت تشغيل LED: 3.5 ساعة

الميزات:

  • ضوء LED أبيض ناصع للرؤية
  • فتاحة زجاجات مدمجة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • مرفق حلقة بسحاب للحمل اليومي على سلسلة المفاتيح أو مشبك السحاب للإزالة السريعة
  • يتضمن بطاريتي ليثيوم قابلتين للاستبدال

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
شوهدت مؤخرا

GERBER GDC Zip Light - Wearable - Attaches to Zipper - 31-001745

SKU: 31-001745
Gerber Multi-Tools GERBER GDC Zip Light - Wearable - Attaches to Zipper - 31-001745
GERBER GDC Zip Light - Wearable - Attaches to Zipper - 31-001745

GERBER GDC Zip Light - Wearable - Attaches to Zipper - 31-001745

SKU: 31-001745
Regular price $13.95 USD
/
  • Item ships from Extreme Meters in 1 business day
  • Worldwide Shipping Available
  • Carbon Neutral Shipping
  • 45 Day Returns (free in the USA)
  • Full Factory Warranty Included
  • In stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Add to cart to calculate all shipping options.

New: Free Shipping to Canada

  • We are excited to offer FREE shipping to Canada on orders with a value of $250 US Dollars.
  • Recipients of international shipments may be subject to import taxes, fees, and customs duties (hereafter, "Import Fees"), levied by the customs office of your shipping destination. Import Fees vary according to the customs regulations of the destination country.

USA:

Sales Tax:

  • We collect sales tax on orders shipping to Pennsylvania only.

Free Shipping 

  • Free 1-5 business days ETA shipping (offer valid within the USA) on all orders.

Free 3 Day Shipping

  • Free 3 business day shipping is offered on orders of $79.00 USD. 

Free Expedited (2 Day Shipping)

  • Free 2 business days expedited shipping on all orders with a value of $250.00 or greater (offer valid within the continental USA). We typically use UPS for this option so if you have a PO box, USPS times can vary. 

    Other Shipping Services

    • We offer discounted expedited shipping such as Next Day Air, 2nd Day Air and more. All shipping services, times and rates are displayed during checkout. 

    Global (worldwide) Shipping

    • We offer the following international shipping services: (UPS, USPS & DHL). Not all shipping services are offered to every country. If they are offered to your country, it will be displayed in your cart and checkout.
    • We ship worldwide with few exceptions. Our discounted shipping rates and services are displayed in your cart and during checkout.
    • All International shipments are insured.
    • Recipients of international shipments may be subject to import taxes, fees, and customs duties (hereafter, "Import Fees"), levied by the customs office and or delivery service of your shipping destination. Import Fees vary according to the customs regulations of the destination country.

    Standard delivery estimated time in transit

      Delivery Guarantees:

      • We do our best and pride ourselves on getting your order to you in a timely fasion which means we ship out when we say we will. That being said most delivery services are not guaranteeing delivery dates at this time (see below).
      • Due to the COVID outbreak, and during major gift giving holidays there has been and will be some disruption of delivery services. Please check with the delivery service you choose to transport your package for any notices if delivery time is critical. 
      • UPS Service Guarantee
      • UPS Service Alerts
      • USPS Service Alerts
      • DHL Service Alerts

      100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

      We stand behind every product we sell. If you are not satisfied with your purchase or have a problem with your item, just send us an email within 40 days of purchase and we will email you a prepaid return label. All you will need are your ExtremeMeters.com order number and we will email the return label within 24 hours to the email address used when placing the order.

      ExtremeMeters.com guarantee doesn’t cover ordinary wear and tear or damage caused by improper use or accidents.

      If your item has a manufacturing defect in its materials or workmanship (extremely rare), you can return it to us at any time. If sent within 45 days, we will replace or refund. If after 45 days and up to 5 years, it will become a warranty issue.

      Once the item(s) are returned to us, it usually takes 24 hours to process refunds.

      We do not ship on the following holidays observed in the USA.

      • New Year's Day
      • Memorial Day
      • Independence Day
      • Labor Day
      • Thanksgiving Day
      • Christmas Day

      Returns:

      FREE USA Returns: We accept returns up to 45 days of purchase. Returns must be in brand new, unused condition. We will send our US customers a pre-paid return label which you can print out and attach to your box. International Returns: International customers are responsible for return costs. Click here to submit a return request. You will need your ExtremeMeters.com order number and the email used when placing your order. Important: Please use capital letters when entering your order number. You must enter your information within 40 days from time of order.

      Return Request

      Product Description

      This addition to the Gerber Daily Carry Collection is the perfect daily companion. Featuring a bright, compact LED light and a handy little bottle opener, attach this tool to the zipper of your jacket pocket or your shoulder bag and be ready to take on whatever comes your way. Opening your car door in a dark parking lot, finding your way into your tent at the end of the night, helping your friends open a couple cold ones. With the GDC Zip Light+ by your side, consider these problems solved.

      Long is the night, and longer still the walk back home when you're caught out without the proper tools. The Gerber Daily Carry Zip Light keeps illumination near at hand, whether you're close to home or miles from nowhere. Its compact size and reliable clip let you attach it to a zipper, pack or keychain, and then forget about it — until you really need a light.

      The beauty behind this compact tool is simple: A super bright beam that lives nearby, and can be used to light your way should darkness or other hurdles emerge. It's equally at home handling life's non-emergencies—use it to locate items swallowed by your backpack or shoulder bag, or to stealthily recover dropped possessions from underneath a theater seat.

      A Multi-purpose Tool
      A quick-release clip lets you remove this light with one hand, so you can use your other one to search out whatever you're looking for. The white LED puts off enough lumens to read by without waking a sleeping tentmate, or to navigate back to your car after the game. Time for a cold one? The integrated stainless steel opener's got your back.

      What's in the Box

      • 31-001745 GDC Zip Light and Bottle Opener, two replaceable batteries


      Technical Specifications

      • Overal Length: 1.8 inches
      • Steel Type: 420 Stainless Steel
      • Handle Material: 3Cr13
      • Battery Type: CR 1616
      • LED Output: 8 lumens
      • LED Run Time: 3.5 hours

      Features:

      • Bright white LED light for visibility
      • Integrated stainless steel bottle opener
      • Zipper loop attachment for everyday carry on keychain or zipper Clip for quick removal
      • Includes two replaceable lithium batteries

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

      Have a Question?

      Be the first to ask a question about this.

      Ask a Question
      Recently viewed