المتجر الأعلى تقييمًا من Google!

تقييم ممتاز على Trustpilot!

الشحن الدولي

الشحن العالمي (في جميع أنحاء العالم).

 

  • نحن نقدم خدمات الشحن الدولي التالية: (يو بي إس، يو بي إس ودي إتش إل). لا يتم تقديم كافة خدمات الشحن إلى كل بلد.
  • نحن نشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم مع استثناءات قليلة. يتم عرض أسعار وخدمات الشحن المخفضة لدينا أثناء الخروج.
  • تتبع: تتضمن جميع الشحنات رقم تتبع وتحديثات تقدم الشحن إما عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو التحديثات النصية.
  • جميع الشحنات الدولية مؤمنة.
  • من أجل حماية عملائنا، نقوم بتأمين جميع الشحنات الدولية ضد الفقدان أو التلف. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنه إذا حدث أي شيء لشحنتك أثناء رحلتها، فسوف نقوم بتغطيتها. من النادر جدًا أن يكون لدينا شحنة مفقودة أو تالفة. لقد تم الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم لأكثر من 15 عاما. يتم إنتاج جميع الأوراق بشكل احترافي وجميع الطرود آمنة. نحن غير قادرين على تقديم التأمين لأوكرانيا في هذا الوقت بسبب الحرب.
  • قد يخضع مستلمو الشحنات الدولية {خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية} لضرائب الاستيراد والرسوم والرسوم الجمركية (المشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "رسوم الاستيراد")، والتي يفرضها مكتب الجمارك و/أو خدمة التوصيل في وجهة الشحن الخاصة بك. تختلف رسوم الاستيراد وفقًا للوائح الجمركية لبلد المقصد. وقد يتم إخطارك من خلال خدمة التوصيل بدفع هذه الرسوم (إن وجدت)، إما عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ومن المهم الرد بسرعة. في هذا الوقت، نحن لا نقوم بجمع أو دفع رسوم الاستيراد هذه. إنهم مسؤوليتك للدفع. إذا لم تقم بدفع رسوم الاستيراد، فقد يتم إرجاع المنتج أو التخلص منه بواسطة خدمة الشحن. قد تطلب منك خدمة التوصيل دفع رسوم إرجاع. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن هذه الرسوم. إذا لم يتم إرجاع مشترياتك إلينا، فلن يكون هناك استرداد متاح لك. أي استرداد سيكون تكلفة المنتج فقط. لن يكون ردها الشحن. 
  • نحن جاهزون دائمًا لمساعدة عملائنا عند الحاجة!
  • أستراليا: نحن لا نقوم بشحن Kestrel Instruments إلى أستراليا بموجب اتفاقية الوكيل الخاصة بنا. كل شيء آخر متاح للشحن إلى أستراليا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عنصر آخر غير أداة Kestrel، فأخبرنا وسنوفر لك الشحن.

Collection: International Shipping

Global (worldwide) Shipping

 

  • We offer the following international shipping services: (UPS, USPS & DHL). Not all shipping services are offered to every country.
  • We ship worldwide with few exceptions. Our discounted shipping rates and services are displayed during checkout.
  • Tracking: All shipments include a tracking number and shipment progress updates either by email or text updates.
  • All International shipments are insured.
  • In order to protect our customers, we do insure all international shipments against loss or damage. You can rest assured that if something happens to your shipment during its journey, we have you covered. It is extremely rare that we have a lost or damage shipment. We have been shipping worldwide for over 15 years. All paperwork is professionally produced and all packages are secure. We are unable to offer insurance to the Ukraine at this time due to the war.
  • Recipients of international shipments {outside of the USA} may be subject to import taxes, fees, and customs duties (hereafter, "Import Fees"), levied by the customs office and or delivery service of your shipping destination. Import fees vary according to the customs regulations of the destination country. You may be notified by the delivery service to pay these fees (if any are due), either by email or phone. It is important to respond quickly. At this time, we do not collect and or pay these import fees. They are your responsibility to pay. If you do not pay the import fees, the item may be either returned or discarded by the shipping service. The delivery service may require you to pay a return fee. We are not responsible for this fee. If your purchase is not returned to us, no refund will be available to you. Any refund would be the cost of the item only. Shipping will not be refunded. 
  • We are always available to assist our customers when needed!
  • Australia: We do not ship Kestrel Instruments to Australia due to our dealer agreement. Everything else is available to ship to Australia. If you wish to purchase an item other than a Kestrel Instrument, let us know and we will make shipping available to you.