Geben Sie 10 $ für eine kostenlose Lieferung in die USA aus!

Ermäßigter weltweiter Versand!

Bestbewerteter Store von Google!

Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Pflanzensprüh-Wettermessgerät

Kestrel  |  SKU: 0835AGLCHVG  |  Barcode: 730650004270
$229.00 USD $286.00 USD
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.

Versand und Rücksendungen

  • Versand innerhalb von 24 Stunden
  • Weltweiter Versand (UPS, DHL & USPS).
  • Einfache 45-tägige Rückgabe (kostenlos in den USA)

Inklusive

  • (1) CR2032 Lithium Battery
  • Instructions
  • Lanyard
  • Certificate Of Conformity (Spec Sheet)
  • Protective Cover - Hard Slip-on

Garantie

5 Jahre Herstellergarantie.

Regierungspreise verfügbar

Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Pflanzensprüh-Wettermessgerät

Kestrel 3550AG Bluetooth-Wettermessgerät für Sprühanwendungen

Sprühdrift kann für Pflanzen in der Nähe gefährlich sein und auch Nutztieren, Menschen und Wildtieren Schaden zufügen.

Mit dem Kestrel 3550AG können Sie Ihre Pflanzen gezielt sprühen. Dank der Bluetooth-Konnektivität können Sie mit dem Kestrel 3550AG mit nur einem einfachen Klick Daten mit einem Smartphone und der Kestrel-App protokollieren.

Unabhängig von der Größe Ihres Betriebs ist der wirksame Einsatz von Herbiziden und Pestiziden entscheidend für Ihren Erfolg. Verhindern Sie Abdrift, beseitigen Sie Verschwendung, sorgen Sie für Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit – alles beginnt mit der Überwachung Ihrer Bedingungen.

    Umweltüberwachung auf Feldebene für eine zuverlässige Entscheidungsfindung

    Es ist wichtig, die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit, Windgeschwindigkeit und Windrichtung auf Feldebene zu messen, um Abfall zu minimieren und die Sicherheit beim Sprühen zu maximieren. Die Witterung vor Ort zum Zeitpunkt der Anwendung hat einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Abdriftgefahr. Zu den besten Managementpraktiken gehört die Überprüfung des Wetters am Anwendungsort, um ein sicheres und wirksames Sprühen zu gewährleisten. Mit einem eingebauten digitalen Kompass misst der 3550AG alle relevanten Umgebungsbedingungen für das Spritzen, einschließlich der Windrichtung.

    Experten fordern Anwender auf, Messungen vor Ort durchzuführen und Entscheidungen auf der Grundlage genauer Informationen vor Ort zu treffen. Es ist wichtig, die Windgeschwindigkeit auf der Höhe der Sprühgestänge zu messen und sich nicht auf die Messwerte des örtlichen Flughafens zu verlassen, der Dutzende Kilometer entfernt sein kann. Die Daten von entfernten Wetterstationen spiegeln die Bedingungen an Ihrem spezifischen Standort nicht genau wider.

    „Wenn Sie mit einem Rechtsstreit konfrontiert werden, gehen sie zum nächstgelegenen Flughafen und messen dort die Windgeschwindigkeit.“ [sofern keine anderen Aufzeichnungen vorliegen] „Flugplätze sind normalerweise flach, daher sind die Windgeschwindigkeiten dort höher und werden in Höhen gemessen, die viel größer sind als die Auslegerhöhe Ihres Sprühgeräts. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, dass die Windgeschwindigkeit 20 Zoll über Ihrem Pflanzendach 2 bis 3 Meilen pro Stunde langsamer ist als der Messwert eines nahegelegenen Flughafens.
    -Dr. Bob Beck, regionaler Agronom bei Land O'Lakes

    Die Validierung der aktuellen Bedingungen, die den Etikettenanforderungen entsprechen, hat für jeden Anwender Priorität und sollte in alle Entscheidungen zur Sprühanwendung einbezogen werden. Mit dem Kestrel 3550AG können Sie die Wetterbedingungen auf Feldebene ganz einfach in Echtzeit überwachen.

    Mit der kostenlosen Kestrel-App können Sie ganz beruhigt Aufzeichnungen führen

    Da die Vorschriften zum Driftmanagement immer strenger werden und die Aufmerksamkeit der Medien und der Öffentlichkeit weiter zunimmt, steht für Anwender und Landwirte mehr denn je auf dem Spiel, wenn es um die Rechenschaftspflicht geht. Es ist unerlässlich, die Sprühbedingungen zu dokumentieren, um sich vor kostspieligen Rechtsstreitigkeiten zu schützen und die Zukunft Ihres Betriebs zu schützen. Mit der Kestrel-App können Sie ganz einfach eine drahtlose Verbindung zum 3550 herstellen, sodass Sie Wetterdaten auf einem mobilen Gerät anzeigen, protokollieren und verwalten können. Jetzt können Sie Felddaten direkt zum Zeitpunkt der Sprühanwendung dokumentieren – vergessen Sie Notizen auf Stift und Papier, die verloren gehen können, oder den Versuch, Daten erst Stunden nach der Anwendung zu protokollieren, wenn Sie wieder im Büro sind und es wahrscheinlich vergessen. Mit nur einem Klick erfasst und speichert die Snapshot-Funktion in der App eine sofortige Aufzeichnung aller Live-Messungen zusammen mit einem GPS-basierten Zeitstempel. Exportieren Sie historische Daten bequem als wertvollen dokumentierten Beweis dafür, dass Sie bei akzeptablen Wetterbedingungen gesprüht haben.

    Der Kestrel 3550AG ist im Taschenformat, robust, wasserdicht, erschwinglich, benutzerfreundlich und mit integrierter Datenprotokollierung und drahtlosem Datenabruf zur Überwachung und Berichterstellung ausgestattet. Er ist Ihr zuverlässiger Wetterführer für Sprüharbeiten und Landwirtschaft.

    Das neue Messgerät 3550AG verfügt über eine Bluetooth-Konnektivität zur Kopplung mit der Kestrel-App, um Wetterdaten drahtlos von einem mobilen Gerät aus anzuzeigen, zu teilen und zu exportieren. Laden Sie die Kestrel-App aus dem App Store herunter, um alle verfügbaren Funktionen zu nutzen. 

    Merkmale:
    • Einfache 3-Tasten-Steuerung
    • Kontrastreiches, sonnenlichtlesbares monochromes LCD-Display
    • Hintergrundbeleuchtung (grün)
    • Temperatursensor (patentiert extern isoliert)
    • Sensor für relative Luftfeuchtigkeit
    • CR2032-Knopfzellenbatterie (durchschnittliche Lebensdauer 300 Stunden)
    • Datenhaltefunktion
    • Fallgetestet nach MIL-STD-810G
    • Wasserdicht nach IP67 (3'/1M für 30 Minuten)
    • Kestrel-Konformitätsbescheinigung
    • Umhängeband
    • Patentierte Laufrad- und Sensortechnologie
    • Aufsteckbare Schutzhülle
    • Uhrzeit
    • Kalibrierungs-/Korrekturroutine für die Feldfeuchtigkeit
    • Vom Benutzer austauschbarer Akku
    • Vom Benutzer austauschbares Laufrad
    • Wasserdicht und schwimmfähig
    • Entworfen und gebaut in den USA
    Der Kestrel 3550 ist in zwei Versionen erhältlich:

          Zahlung & Sicherheit

          Zahlungsarten

          • Amazon
          • American Express
          • Apple Pay
          • Diners Club
          • Discover
          • Meta Pay
          • Google Pay
          • Mastercard
          • PayPal
          • Shop Pay
          • Venmo
          • Visa

          Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

          Kestrel 5500 Weather Meter - ExtremeMeters.com

          Turmfalkeninstrumente

          Qualität entworfen und langlebig in den USA gebaut. Jeder Kestrel, den Sie in unserem Shop finden, wird auf Genauigkeit geprüft, beinhaltet eine volle 5-jährige globale Werksgarantie und wird mit einem Konformitätszertifikat geliefert.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 4 reviews
          100%
          (4)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          D
          Dominika D.

          I ordered this item for my friend who is in the army. I contacted the store before ordering - the response was quick and very nice. The delivery to Poland was also very fast and the product was well packed.

          C
          Christopher H.

          Bought this Kestrel 3550 AG as an upgrade to the 2500 given for me to use at a previous job. I like that it connects to an app for record keeping and is easily calibrated out in the field. I made this purchase in August after doing a sulfur spray in a sheltered canyon. In November now and it has helped keep the sprays on target.

          M
          Marie J.

          Was very impressed with the whole experience. I live in Ontario, Canada and was a bit skeptical about ordering on line. Ordered my Kestrel. It said 6 day delivery and it was on our door step on day six.Got the unit set up, connected to my phone and am excited to try it next time I spray. To be able to take a snap shot of the weather picture to back up my spray diary is just an extra piece of mind.
          Very happy.

          L
          Laurent D.

          Everything was perfect, since the order to the shipping. Well done !

          Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Crop Spraying Weather Meter - ExtremeMeters.com
          Kestrel

          Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Pflanzensprüh-Wettermessgerät

          $229.00 USD $286.00 USD
          Kestrel 3550AG Bluetooth-Wettermessgerät für Sprühanwendungen Sprühdrift kann für Pflanzen in der Nähe gefährlich sein und auch Nutztieren, Menschen und Wildtieren...

          Maße

          Windgeschwindigkeit, Aktuelle Windgeschwindigkeit, Durchschnittliche Windgeschwindigkeit, Maximale Windböe, Temperatur, Luftdruck, Relative Luftfeuchtigkeit, Windkälte, Hitzestressindex, Taupunkttemperatur, Feuchtkugeltemperatur (psychrometrisch), Temperatur-Luftfeuchtigkeits-Index (THI), Höhe (barometrisch), Delta-T, Windrichtung, Bluetooth
          Produkt anzeigen

Spend $10 for free USA delivery!

Discounted Worldwide Shipping!

We Ship Fast! Most orders ship the same or next business day!

Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Crop Spraying Weather Meter

Kestrel  |  SKU: 0835AGLCHVG  |  Barcode: 730650004270
$229.00 USD $286.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping & Returns

  • Free Shipping in the USA
  • Global Shipping (UPS, DHL & USPS).
  • 45 Day Easy Returns (Free in the USA)

Includes

  • (1) CR2032 Lithium Battery
  • Instructions
  • Lanyard
  • Certificate Of Conformity (Spec Sheet)
  • Protective Cover - Hard Slip-on

Warranty

5 year manufacturers warranty.

Government / Education Pricing Available

Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Crop Spraying Weather Meter

Kestrel 3550AG Bluetooth Weather Meter for Spray Applications

Spray drift can be hazardous to nearby plants and can also cause harm to livestock, people and wildlife.

With the Kestrel 3550AG, you can keep your crop spraying on-target. With it's Bluetooth connectivity, the Kestrel 3550AG will allow you to log data using a smartphone and the Kestrel app with just a simple click.

No matter the size of your operation -- effective herbicide and pesticide application is critical to your success. Prevent drift, eliminate waste, ensure safety and effectiveness – it all starts with monitoring your conditions.

    Field-Level Environmental Monitoring for Reliable Decision-Making

    It is critical to measure relative humidity, wind speed and wind direction at field-level to minimize waste and maximize safety when spraying. The on-site weather at time of application has a significant impact on the risk of drift. Best management practices include checking weather at the site of application to ensure safe and effective spraying. With a built-in digital compass, the 3550AG measures all relevant environmental conditions for spraying including wind direction.

    Experts urge applicators to take measurements at the field location and make decisions from accurate, onsite information. It’s important to measure wind speed at the height of sprayer booms and not rely on readings from the local airport which could be dozens of miles away. The data from remote weather stations do not accurately reflect the conditions at your specific site.

    "If you face any litigation, they will go to nearest airport and get wind speed there," [if no other record exists] "Airfields are typically flat, so the wind speeds are higher there and taken at heights much greater than the boom height of your sprayer. It’s not unusual to find that the wind speed 20 inches above your crop canopy is 2 to 3 mph slower than a nearby airport’s reading."
    -Dr. Bob Beck, Regional Agronomist at Land O'Lakes

    Validation of current conditions meeting label requirements is every applicator’s priority and should be incorporated into all spraying application decisions. With the Kestrel 3550AG, you can easily monitor real-time weather conditions at the field-level.

    Easy Record Keeping for Peace of Mind with the Free Kestrel App

    As regulations surrounding drift management get tighter and media and public attention continues to increase, the stakes are higher than ever for applicators and farmers when it comes to accountability. It’s imperative to document spray conditions to defend against costly litigation and protect the future of your operation. The Kestrel app makes it easy to do by wirelessly connecting to the 3550 so you're able to view, log, and manage weather data on a mobile device. Now you can document field data right at the time of spray application -- forget pen and paper notes that can get lost or attempting to data log hours after the application when you’re back in the office and likely to forget. With just one click, the Snapshot feature in the app captures and saves an instant record of all live measurements along with a GPS-based timestamp. Conveniently export historical data as valuable documented evidence that you sprayed within acceptable weather conditions.

    Pocket sized, rugged, waterproof, affordable, easy-to-use and equipped with on-unit data logging and wireless data retrieval for monitoring and reporting, the Kestrel 3550AG is your trusted weather guide for spraying and farming.

    The new 3550AG meter has Bluetooth connectivity to pair with the Kestrel app for the ability to wirelessly view, share, and export weather data from a mobile device. Download the Kestrel app from the app store to take advantage of the all the features available. 

    Features:
    • Simple 3-Button Control
    • High Contrast, Sunlight Readable Monochrome LCD Display
    • Backlight (Green)
    • Temperature Sensor (Patented External Isolated)
    • Relative Humidity Sensor
    • CR2032 Coin Cell Battery (Average Life 300 Hours)
    • Data Hold Function
    • Drop-Tested to MIL-STD-810G
    • Waterproof to IP67 (3'/1M for 30 minutes)
    • Kestrel Certificate of Conformity
    • Neck Lanyard
    • Patented Impeller and Sensor Technology
    • Slip-On Protective Cover
    • Time of Day
    • Field Humidity Calibration/Correction Routine
    • User-Replaceable Battery
    • User-Replaceable Impeller
    • Waterproof & Floats
    • Designed and built in the USA
    The Kestrel 3550 is available in two versions:

          Payment & Security

          Payment methods

          • Amazon
          • American Express
          • Apple Pay
          • Diners Club
          • Discover
          • Meta Pay
          • Google Pay
          • Mastercard
          • PayPal
          • Shop Pay
          • Venmo
          • Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          Kestrel 5500 Weather Meter - ExtremeMeters.com

          Kestrel Instruments

          Quality designed and durably built in the U.S.A. Every Kestrel found in our store is tested for accuracy, includes a full 5 year global factory warranty and comes with a certificate of conformity.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 4 reviews
          100%
          (4)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          0%
          (0)
          D
          Dominika D.

          I ordered this item for my friend who is in the army. I contacted the store before ordering - the response was quick and very nice. The delivery to Poland was also very fast and the product was well packed.

          C
          Christopher H.

          Bought this Kestrel 3550 AG as an upgrade to the 2500 given for me to use at a previous job. I like that it connects to an app for record keeping and is easily calibrated out in the field. I made this purchase in August after doing a sulfur spray in a sheltered canyon. In November now and it has helped keep the sprays on target.

          M
          Marie J.

          Was very impressed with the whole experience. I live in Ontario, Canada and was a bit skeptical about ordering on line. Ordered my Kestrel. It said 6 day delivery and it was on our door step on day six.Got the unit set up, connected to my phone and am excited to try it next time I spray. To be able to take a snap shot of the weather picture to back up my spray diary is just an extra piece of mind.
          Very happy.

          L
          Laurent D.

          Everything was perfect, since the order to the shipping. Well done !

          Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Crop Spraying Weather Meter - ExtremeMeters.com
          Kestrel

          Kestrel 3550AG Pocket Delta T Crop Spraying Weather Meter

          $229.00 USD $286.00 USD
          Kestrel 3550AG Bluetooth Weather Meter for Spray Applications Spray drift can be hazardous to nearby plants and can also cause...

          Measures

          Wind Speed, Current Wind Speed, Average Wind Speed, Maximum Wind Gust, Temperature, Barometric Pressure, Relative Humidity, Wind Chill, Heat Stress Index, Dew Point Temperature, Wet Bulb Temperature (Psychrometric), Temperature-Humidity Index (THI), Altitude (Barometric), Delta-T, Wind Direction, Bluetooth
          View product