Kestrel Rotary Vane Mount & Carry Case for 5 Series Meters | Free Shipping

KestrelSKU: 0782

Titre: Titre par défaut
Prix:
Prix réduit$49.00 USD
Stock:
(16) En stock. Besoin de plus Faites-nous savoir.

Description

Transformez votre compteur Kestrel série 5 en une station météo complète avec le support rotatif à palettes Kestrel.

Cet accessoire conçu avec précision monte en toute sécurité tout compteur Kestrel série 5 sur n'importe quel trépied ou autre support ajusté ¼-20. Une fois montée, la série Kestrel 5 devient une station météorologique complète avec une grande girouette et un pivot de précision qui maintient le Kestrel orienté dans le vent pour une mesure et un enregistrement continus de la vitesse du vent, de la direction du vent et de tous les autres paramètres météorologiques clés. Le support de palette Kestrel série 5 offre de nombreuses améliorations par rapport au support de palette Kestrel série 4, notamment une flèche monobloc plus robuste, un assemblage plus facile, une rétention plus sûre du compteur Kestrel et la commodité de pouvoir également utiliser le clip de montage Kestrel comme support compatible ¼-20 fixe, permettant l'utilisation d'une rallonge pour prendre des mesures de vent ou de débit d'air.

Pour une fonctionnalité maximale, choisissez un Kestrel avec communication de données sans fil LiNK pour accompagner votre Vane Mount. L'application Kestrel LiNK affiche les lectures en temps réel du Kestrel sur un tableau de bord vif et personnalisable, fournissant un affichage de station météo à distance qui fonctionne jusqu'à 300 pieds (ligne de vue).

Votre compteur Kestrel série 5 peut être facilement stocké et transporté à l'intérieur de la pochette Vane Mount, ce qui en fait la station météo la plus portable au monde. Le kit ENTIRE Kestrel + Vane Mount ne pèse que 10,5 onces / 295 grammes et ne mesure que 2,5 x 3 x 8,5 pouces / 6,5 x 7,5 x 22 cm. Une boucle de batterie interne sécurise les piles AA supplémentaires et une sangle à pression à l'arrière fixe le kit à votre ceinture ou à votre sac.

Compatible avec: tous les compteurs Kestrel série 5.

Inclus avec les compteurs Kestrel avec montage sur palette

Expédition, retours et taxe de vente

Paiement et sécurité

Méthodes de paiement

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.


Sécurité

Estimer la livraison

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

Kestrel Rotating Vane Mount & Carry Case for 5 Series Meters

SKU: 0782
Sale price$49.00 USD

Free Shipping in the USA | Ships Worldwide | Ships from Extreme Meters in 8-10 business days.

Re-stocking on December 5, 2022 | Order yours now!

Sales Tax: We collect and report state sales tax on PA shipments only.

Cyber Monday Special!

Starting now! We will add a FREE PETZL TIKKINA Headlamp with your shipment on purchases of $150 or greater! Offer ends 12/5/22. Good while supplies last. Get Yours Now!

Turn your Kestrel 5 Series meter into a complete weather station with the Kestrel Rotating Vane Mount.

This precision engineered accessory securely mounts any Kestrel 5 Series meter to any tripod or other ¼-20 fitted bracket. Once mounted, the Kestrel 5 Series becomes a full-featured weather station with a large wind vane and precision pivot that keeps the Kestrel oriented into the wind for continuous measurement and logging of wind speed, wind direction, and all other key weather parameters. The Kestrel 5 Series Vane Mount offers many improvements over the Kestrel 4 Series Vane Mount including a sturdier one-piece boom, easier assembly, more secure retention of the Kestrel meter, and the convenience of being able to also use the Kestrel mounting clip as a fixed ¼-20 compatible bracket, allowing use of an extension pole for taking wind or air flow readings.

For maximum functionality, choose a Kestrel with LiNK wireless data communication to accompany your Vane Mount. The Kestrel LiNK app displays the Kestrel’s real-time readings on a vivid, customizable dashboard, providing a remote weather station display that functions up to 300’ away (line of sight).

Your Kestrel 5 series meter can be conveniently stored and carried inside the Vane Mount pouch, making it the world’s most portable weather station. The ENTIRE Kestrel + Vane Mount kit weighs just 10.5 ounces / 295 grams and measures just 2.5 x 3 x 8.5 inches / 6.5 x 7.5 x 22 cm. An internal battery loop secures extra AA batteries and a snap-strap on the rear secures the kit to your belt or pack.

Compatible with: All Kestrel 5 Series meters.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

You may also like

Free shipping

We ship everywhere in the US for free on orders of $10 or more.

Free Returns

We will accept return requests up to 45 days of time of purchase. Free returns in the USA!

Customer service

We are happy to answer any questions you may have. We are well educated on all products we have to offer.

Warranties

Rest assured that your purchase is covered. All of our products come with a full factory warranty.

Secure payment

All of our payments methods are 100% safe & secure. We only use the latest in technology to guarantee your security.