Turmfalke Drehflügelhalterung & Tragetasche für 5er Meter | Free Shipping

KestrelArtikelnummer:0782

Titel: Standardtitel
Preis:
Verkaufspreis$49.00 USD
Lager:
((14) Auf Lager. Benötigen Sie mehr Lassen Sie es uns einfach wissen.

Beschreibung

Verwandeln Sie Ihr Kestrel 5 Series-Messgerät mit der Kestrel-Drehschieberhalterung in eine komplette Wetterstation.

Mit diesem präzisionsgefertigten Zubehör können Sie jedes Messgerät der Kestrel 5-Serie sicher an einem Stativ oder einer anderen ¼-20-Halterung befestigen. Nach der Montage wird die Kestrel 5-Serie zu einer voll ausgestatteten Wetterstation mit einer großen Windfahne und einem Präzisionszapfen, der den Kestrel im Wind orientiert, um Windgeschwindigkeit, Windrichtung und alle anderen wichtigen Wetterparameter kontinuierlich zu messen und zu protokollieren. Die Flügelradhalterung der Kestrel 5-Serie bietet viele Verbesserungen gegenüber der Flügelradhalterung der Kestrel 4-Serie, einschließlich eines stabileren einteiligen Auslegers, einer einfacheren Montage, einer sichereren Aufbewahrung des Turmfalkenmessers und der Bequemlichkeit, den Turmfalken-Montageclip auch als Feste ¼-20-kompatible Halterung, die die Verwendung einer Verlängerungsstange zur Messung von Wind- oder Luftströmungswerten ermöglicht.

Wählen Sie für maximale Funktionalität einen Turmfalke mit drahtloser LiNK-Datenkommunikation, der zu Ihrer Flügelhalterung passt. Die Kestrel LiNK-App zeigt die Echtzeit-Messwerte des Kestrel auf einem lebendigen, anpassbaren Dashboard an und bietet eine Remote-Wetterstationsanzeige, die bis zu 300 'entfernt (Sichtlinie) funktioniert.

Ihr Messgerät der Kestrel 5-Serie kann bequem im Vane Mount-Beutel aufbewahrt und transportiert werden. Damit ist es die tragbarste Wetterstation der Welt. Das GESAMTE Kestrel + Vane Mount-Kit wiegt nur 295 Gramm und misst nur 6,5 x 7,5 x 22 cm. Eine interne Batterieschleife sichert zusätzliche AA-Batterien und ein Schnappriemen an der Rückseite sichert das Kit an Ihrem Gürtel oder Rucksack.

Kompatibel mit: Alle Kestrel 5 Series Meter.

Im Lieferumfang der Turmfalkenmesser mit Flügelschaufel enthalten

Versand, Rückgabe & Umsatzsteuer

Handbücher und Spezifikationen

Zahlung & Sicherheit

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern weder Kreditkartendaten noch haben wir Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.


Sicherheit

Kostenloser Versand (Kostenlos in den USA)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Kestrel Rotating Vane Mount & Carry Case for 5 Series Meters

SKU: 0782
Sale price$49.00 USD

Free Shipping in the USA | Ships Worldwide | Ships from Extreme Meters in 8-10 business days.

Re-stocking on December 5, 2022 | Order yours now!

Sales Tax: We collect and report state sales tax on PA shipments only.

Cyber Monday Special!

Starting now! We will add a FREE PETZL TIKKINA Headlamp with your shipment on purchases of $150 or greater! Offer ends 12/5/22. Good while supplies last. Get Yours Now!

Turn your Kestrel 5 Series meter into a complete weather station with the Kestrel Rotating Vane Mount.

This precision engineered accessory securely mounts any Kestrel 5 Series meter to any tripod or other ¼-20 fitted bracket. Once mounted, the Kestrel 5 Series becomes a full-featured weather station with a large wind vane and precision pivot that keeps the Kestrel oriented into the wind for continuous measurement and logging of wind speed, wind direction, and all other key weather parameters. The Kestrel 5 Series Vane Mount offers many improvements over the Kestrel 4 Series Vane Mount including a sturdier one-piece boom, easier assembly, more secure retention of the Kestrel meter, and the convenience of being able to also use the Kestrel mounting clip as a fixed ¼-20 compatible bracket, allowing use of an extension pole for taking wind or air flow readings.

For maximum functionality, choose a Kestrel with LiNK wireless data communication to accompany your Vane Mount. The Kestrel LiNK app displays the Kestrel’s real-time readings on a vivid, customizable dashboard, providing a remote weather station display that functions up to 300’ away (line of sight).

Your Kestrel 5 series meter can be conveniently stored and carried inside the Vane Mount pouch, making it the world’s most portable weather station. The ENTIRE Kestrel + Vane Mount kit weighs just 10.5 ounces / 295 grams and measures just 2.5 x 3 x 8.5 inches / 6.5 x 7.5 x 22 cm. An internal battery loop secures extra AA batteries and a snap-strap on the rear secures the kit to your belt or pack.

Compatible with: All Kestrel 5 Series meters.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

You may also like

Free shipping

We ship everywhere in the US for free on orders of $10 or more.

Free Returns

We will accept return requests up to 45 days of time of purchase. Free returns in the USA!

Customer service

We are happy to answer any questions you may have. We are well educated on all products we have to offer.

Warranties

Rest assured that your purchase is covered. All of our products come with a full factory warranty.

Secure payment

All of our payments methods are 100% safe & secure. We only use the latest in technology to guarantee your security.